Home|Sign In

CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS
Monday 7's League



 Monday 7's League Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
FARANDALE 16141119657431390.875
XAVI DODGERS 1712411368537510.706
LENNYS LIONS 1511221227835440.733
CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS 1710611288131470.588
PARALYPIACOS 18810013812824100.444
DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY 19512210216617-640.263
ALLSTAR ODDSOCKS 11461576613-90.364
EXPECTED TOULOSE 8431516013-90.500
STEADY ED'S 9351517510-240.333
IF IN DOUBT TAKE EM OUT 163130661429-760.188
EAST HULL FC 141130591683-1090.071

  CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Sep 11   IF IN DOUBT TAKE EM OUT 0 - 7 CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Sep 18   FARANDALE 14 - 3 CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Sep 25   CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS 7 - 2 ALLSTAR ODDSOCKS Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Oct 2   CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS 6 - 3 XAVI DODGERS Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Oct 9   CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS 1 - 9 FARANDALE Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Oct 16   XAVI DODGERS 7 - 5 CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Oct 23   CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS 11 - 2 IF IN DOUBT TAKE EM OUT Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Oct 30   LENNYS LIONS 5 - 5 CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Nov 6   STEADY ED'S 2 - 18 CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Nov 13   CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS 11 - 0 EAST HULL FC Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Nov 20   CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS 5 - 9 LENNYS LIONS Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Nov 27   PARALYPIACOS 3 - 7 CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Tue-Nov 28   CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS 12 - 4 DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Dec 4   EAST HULL FC 2 - 14 CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Dec 11   CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS 6 - 7 PARALYPIACOS Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Tue-Dec 19   DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY 5 - 6 CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Dec 25   CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS  v  EXPECTED TOULOSE Result Pending Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Jan 8   ALLSTAR ODDSOCKS 7 - 4 CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use