Home|Sign In

DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY
Monday 7's League



 Monday 7's League Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
FARANDALE 16141119657431390.875
XAVI DODGERS 1712411368537510.706
LENNYS LIONS 1511221227835440.733
CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS 1710611288131470.588
PARALYPIACOS 18810013812824100.444
DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY 19512210216617-640.263
ALLSTAR ODDSOCKS 11461576613-90.364
EXPECTED TOULOSE 8431516013-90.500
STEADY ED'S 9351517510-240.333
IF IN DOUBT TAKE EM OUT 163130661429-760.188
EAST HULL FC 141130591683-1090.071

  DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Sep 11   FARANDALE 18 - 6 DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Sep 18   DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY 6 - 3 PARALYPIACOS Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Sep 25   DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY 8 - 10 EXPECTED TOULOSE Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Sep 25   PARALYPIACOS 19 - 4 DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Oct 2   IF IN DOUBT TAKE EM OUT 3 - 8 DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Oct 9   DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY 12 - 3 EAST HULL FC Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Oct 16   EXPECTED TOULOSE 6 - 6 DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Oct 23   DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY 4 - 12 XAVI DODGERS Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Oct 30   EAST HULL FC 5 - 6 DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Nov 13   STEADY ED'S 4 - 5 DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Nov 20   DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY 4 - 5 IF IN DOUBT TAKE EM OUT Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Tue-Nov 28   CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS 12 - 4 DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Tue-Dec 5   XAVI DODGERS 7 - 6 DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Dec 11   LENNYS LIONS 18 - 3 DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Dec 18   DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY 6 - 6 STEADY ED'S Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Tue-Dec 19   DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY 5 - 6 CLASS ON PLASTIC GRASS Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Dec 25   ALLSTAR ODDSOCKS  v  DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY Result Pending Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Dec 25   DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY  v  ALLSTAR ODDSOCKS Result Pending Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Dec 25   EXPECTED TOULOSE  v  DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY Result Pending Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Tue-Jan 9   STEADY ED'S 7 - 3 DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Jan 15   DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY 1 - 15 FARANDALE Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 
Mon-Jan 15   DON'T PAY DON'T PLAY 5 - 7 LENNYS LIONS Complete Hull - Pitch 7 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use